All chapter officers are volunteers.

To contact any member of the Board, please visit our Contact Us page.

President and Chair of the Board: Yev Avidon, CISSP

Secretary: Alex Choi, CISSP

Treasurer: Shannon Brewster, CISSP

Communications Director: Suneet Bhatia, CISSP

Membership Director: Omokhoje Amu, CISSP

Technology Directors

Lauren Walker

Kishen Kumar